llkabicycle.blogg.se

Portrait procreate
Portrait procreate










portrait procreate

I downloaded Procreate on my iPad when I moved overseas in 2019 and haven't looked back! Check out more of my work on Instagram, or just come and say hi!ġ. I'm Natasha Robertson, a freelance illustrator and Skillshare teacher from New Zealand. Take part in the class project to test your new knowledge and share your illustration with the Skillshare artist community for feedback & encouragement! Learn my tips and tricks for creating captivating and modern-looking portraits! I share my entire illustration process from start to finish in a clear, concise way, making it easy for you to follow. You'll add more detail to your portrait using the advanced features of Procreate before exporting your piece out for the world to see on Instagram, printed or on any other media.

portrait procreate

I will guide you through getting set up and oriented in Procreate, choosing an image to illustrate and laying the foundations of your illustration. In this class, you'll learn how to create a modern, detailed individual portrait using Procreate on iPad. Digital Illustration: Modern Portraits in Procreate












Portrait procreate